Jane Aldridge – author of sea of shoes

This 17 year old girl literally swims in a sea of shoes. She owns countless pairs of fabulous shoes that even celebrities can be jealous of. Blue Blood has decided to follow her blog and have therefore also added it to our blog roll. Jane Aldridge can be seen wearing the most stunning shoes in different settings. The images placed on her blog are pretty and her sense of style is inspiring to every one. She jet sets from Tokyo to Paris to try on different fashion items and she has even designed a shoe range for Urban Outfitters. For the latest shoe or fashion designs her blog is one to follow.

DSC_0136

Jane Aldred

jhhj

laz

rand1

cross

6a00d8345282b769e20115714a5593970c

BB

2 Comments

Filed under Interest, People, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Jane Aldridge – author of sea of shoes

  1. Hiya … I found this website by mistake. I was searching in Yahoo for PDF software that I had already purchased when I found your site, I must say your website is pretty informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time today to fully read your entire site but I bookmarked it and also will sign up for your RSS feeds. I will be back around in a day or two. Thanks again for a cool site.

Leave a Reply

